Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Jinkins

Danielle Jinkins

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jinkins
"Kierstin was very nice and helpful, she was able to help me set up car insurance over the phone and get me the best rates! Thank you to Kierstin and thank you to all of the other kind and generous staff at State Farm in Olney!"
Profile photo of John Strong

John Strong

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Strong
"Kierstin Fulton cares about her customers and lets me know when the rates change Five stars 100%."
Profile photo of Johnathon Dryden

Johnathon Dryden

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Dryden
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Victoria Kittle

Victoria Kittle

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Kittle
"Kierstin was very helpful and I love the customer service. They made me feel very welcome."
Profile photo of Benjamin J.D. Steber

Benjamin J.D. Steber

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin J.D. Steber
"Great staff! Over the past five years, every employee at this office with whom I have spoken regarding my insurance coverage concerns has always been kind, patient, honest, respectful, and fair."
Profile photo of Jamie Mitchell

Jamie Mitchell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mitchell
"Shawnee was great! She helped answer my billing questions and was very efficient and professional."
Profile photo of saurabh sahu

saurabh sahu

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saurabh sahu
"I had a great experience working with Kierstin. She is very thorough and very helpful. Thanks a ton for being patient and so supportive all through the process! Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Louis Taylor

Louis Taylor

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Taylor
"Thanks Shawnee Renshaw for helping me today. You were very timely and efficient!"
Profile photo of B K

B K

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B K
"I had the pleasure of working with Kierstin from this State Farm. She is the absolute BEST. I was amazed at how knowledgeable she was about the service and discounts. She really was helping find the best plan for my budget. This woman was coming up with all the good discounts. I have not had good customer service like that in a long time. I will never forget her. I had to take the time to write this review. Kierstin is more than worth it!"
Profile photo of Richard Dunklin

Richard Dunklin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dunklin
"Kierstin Fulton was a absolutely fantastic and helpful. I would highly recommend her. Excellent customer service all around!!!"
Profile photo of Tomiko Dunagan

Tomiko Dunagan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomiko Dunagan
"I had an awesome customer experience with Kierstin today! She offered multiple options and recommended the coverage that was best for my family!!! AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Leaf

Anastasia Leaf

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Leaf
"Kierstin is amazing and has done a wonderful job helping us switch to a more affordable insurance and I'll be referring more people to her :)"
Profile photo of Doug R.

Doug R.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug R.
"I worked with a lady named Kiersten, she was very knowledgeable and also had a great personality, she was very easy to work with and no pushy sales pitch, she took the time to explore different Insurance options which best fitted my needs , she helped me get great insurance at an affordable price and also save me money from my previous Insurance Company, the moment you walk in they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Anna M Caison

Anna M Caison

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna M Caison
"I was assisted today by Kierstin Fulton, who helped me find a policy that better fit my needs. She was courteous and patient, answering all my questions as well as helping with the move to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenny Queen

Jenny Queen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Queen
"Keirstin was very nice and very friendly and professional. She followed up with me few days after I first talked to her and that was nice . I really am happy for the results I've got ! Thank you again Keirstin !"
Profile photo of John Barthelme

John Barthelme

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Barthelme
"Shawnee in the Olney office was great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcus Jones

Marcus Jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jones
"Great service! Kendric walked me through everything. Very professional and intelligent, saved me money."
Profile photo of Carly Reeves

Carly Reeves

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Reeves
"The entire office staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed in the office. I am thankful for Kenna for guiding me and helping me get my car and homeowners insurance all set up efficiently and effortlessly. I don’t know what I would do without the team at Mitch Mammoser State Farm! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Streif

Jennifer Streif

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Streif
"Great team to work with and make getting insurance feel easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rose Cronin

Rose Cronin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Cronin
"We recently switched to State Farm after having been a customer of another company for over 30 years. Kendric was able to save us a lot of money over what we were paying. Unfortunately, we just had to file a claim due to some water damage in our home, but Shawnee took over & was amazing! She advised us exactly what to do & we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. It truly is just like the commercials! They were there for us. I only wish we had made the change many years sooner."
Profile photo of Tristan Holtz

Tristan Holtz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Holtz
"Shawnee was great getting me a car insurance quote. Very friendly and quick!"
Profile photo of mikelee davis

mikelee davis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mikelee davis
"Kiersten was a real help. Very thoughtful and walked me through the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Fagg

Kyle Fagg

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Fagg
"Kirsten was such a big help after having no luck all day she made it happen !!!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Bowman

Kassandra Bowman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Bowman
"Kierstin was an amazing agent that helped me get the policy I needed! Thanks Kierstin"
Profile photo of Beth Berry

Beth Berry

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Berry
"Brooke Langley helped me so very much today! I didn’t have my bill in front of me, No problem for Brooke. She is able to get my monthly payment made for me over the phone. Could not have done it without Brooke today. Thank you Brooke Langley!"